I am Happy to be a Girl…

I Am The Princess Of My Own World 🙂

index

I m not perfect but try to be dat….

I’m in no way different from other gals…. in no way perfect. Can’t say whether m simple or complicated… for me complicated things appear simple & sometimes simple things appear complicated… Very moody… not consistent.

Good thing about me is that try to keep everyone happy.. try to help others. I know m very kind hearted, very sweet… bad things..don’t know how to handle relationships…whom to give space…how to hide emotions..

I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.

Love to listen good things about me, Love to look beautiful, love babies, love colors, love music , Love butterflies…love being in my own dream world..don’t like crowd, love being with good friends,not sporty, hate Hippocrates, Believe in originality sometimes m very negative but I always want to be positive…I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil.
I’m also easy going.Even I too love modern outlook, but with traditional values.

I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle.

I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.

When m quiet … millions of things are running in my mind….When a GIRL is not arguing … she is thinking deeply. In my case also same..When a GIRL answers ‘ I’m fine ‘ after a few seconds … she is not at all fine….

Even I also trying to find a guy .. who calls me beautiful instead of hot…who calls me back when I hang up on him…who will stay awake just to watch me sleep. ..Who holds my hand in front of his friends…Who is constantly reminding me  how much he cares about me and how lucky he is with me. Who turns to his friends and says, ‘ That’s her!!

image011

 

Yes I am happy to be a girl..even knowing that every minutes the seeds of baby girl destroyed.. Parents are not happy to know that  they are going to have a baby girl which may become a curse of their life….

Still I want to grow…When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile….

image014

Best thing about me I know myself very well…..

3 thoughts on “I am Happy to be a Girl…

  1. People try to know others and judge others….but its difficult to find someone who understand “self”….I strongly believe you are one of them….

Leave a Reply

